+spatze.com tracks of the year 2013 Part II

…part II of the +spatze.com tracks of the year 2013 until Z:

Mogwai – Special N (from Les Revenants OST)
My Bloody Valentine – Nothing Is (from mbv)
Natasha Kahn & Jon Hopkins – Garden’s Heart (from How I Live Now OST)
Nils Frahm – Says (from Spaces)
Oneothrix Point Never – Zebra (from R Plus Seven)
Rone – Tag from (Tohu Bonus EP)
Seams – Clap One (from Quarters)
Shed – Fluid 67 (from The Dirt/Fluid EP)
Solar Bears – Our Future Is Underground (from Supermigration)
Special Request – Undead (from Soul Music)
The Asphodells – Beglammered (from Ruled By Passion, Destroyed By Lust)
The Black Dog – Death Bingo (from Tranklements)
TM404 – 202/202/303/303/606 (from TM404)
Tomorrow’s World – Metropolis (from Tomorrow’s World)
Ulrich Schnauss & Mark Peters – Das Volk hat keine Seele (from Tomorrow Is Another Day)
Untold – Targa (from Targa/Glare EP)
Verbose – interplanetarytravel (from Binary)
Washed Out – All I Know (from Paracosm)
Yo La Tengo – Cornelia and Jane (from Fade)
Zomby – 777 (from With Love)

Click here if you missed the first part.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.