This article was written on 28 Jul 2013, and is filed under News + Features.

Tags for this post


Jackson & His Computer Band – Glow – WARP

8 years after ‘Smash’ Jackson Fourgeaud aka Jackson & His Computer Band (a band doesn’t actually exist) will release the successor ‘Glow’ at the beginning of September. ‘Smash’ was +spatze.com record of the year in 2005 and the first two tracks from the new album sound very promising.



1. Blow
2. Seal
3. Dead Living Things
4. G.I. Jane (Fill Me Up)
5. Orgysteria
6. Blood Bust
7. Memory
8. Arp #1
9. Pump
10. More
11. Vista
12. Billy

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.